Pass Plus

Pass Plus is aimed at new drivers, but anyone who has a Full UK license can take the course. Its aim is to extend your existing driving skills, teaching you how to anticipate, plan for and deal with different types of hazards, allowing you to become more confident on the roads. Pass Plus is made up of six parts:

  1. Driving in towns and cities
  2. Driving in all weather conditions
  3. Driving on rural roads
  4. Driving at night
  5. Driving on dual carriageways
  6. Driving on motorways